MUSKY TROLLING TIPS & TRICKS

Tips And Tricks
Welcome back to another video thank you guys so much for taking time out of your day to watch my content! Details on all the equipment used, guiding options, and Doug Wegner Fishing merch is below! Thanks again and we will see ya on the next one! Feel free to ask questions in the comments as well as subscribing to the channel for more freshwater fishing action!

Guided trips: https://www.dougwegnerfishing.com

Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/dougwegner_…

Facebook page: – Doug Wegner Fishing https://www.facebook.com/Doug-Wegner-…

Merchandise: COMING SOON!

MUSKY FRENZY STAGGERS SOLD HERE: https://muskyfrenzy.com/collections/a…

MY SERIES OF MUSKY LEADERS SOLD HERE: http://www.leadersandlures.com/index….

Special thanks to my sponsors
Thorne Brothers: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ
Simms: https://www.simmsfishing.com
Humminbird: https://www.humminbird.com
Minn Kota: https://www.minnkotamotors.com
Daiwa: https://www.daiwa.com/us/products/ree…
Musky Frenzy: https://muskyfrenzy.com
Dakota Lithium: https://dakotalithium.com
Rapala: https://www.rapala.com
Northstar Power Sports: https://northstarpowersports.com
Leaders and Lures: http://www.leadersandlures.com
Lund Boats: https://www.lundboats.com
Just Encase: https://justencase.com
Muskie Bumper: https://www.muskiebumper.com
Expressway Dodge: https://www.expresswaydodge.net

WHERE TO BUY ALL THE PRODUCTS I USE!

Thorne Brothers: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

Thorne Brothers is a major fishing equipment retailer located in Blane MN. Thorne specializes in Musky fishing but also cary tackle for anything else that swims in fresh water. Their staff can answer all the “hard questions”. Thorne travels all one the midwest for sports show in the winter that myself and other top guides in the industry work.

My favorite rod: Thorne Brothers 10’ XH predator https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My favorite reel: Daiwa Lexa TW 400 https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My favorite trolling reel: Daiwa saltiest 30 https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My rain jacket: Simms Pro Dry https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My rain bibs: Simms Pro Dry https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My electronics: Humminbird Solix 12 Mega DI/SI https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My trolling motor: Minn Kota 72’’ 112lb thrust terova https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My bucktails: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My top waters: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My rubber: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My crank baits: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My jerkbaits: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My leader: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My bump board: https://bit.ly/37EjxQQ

My boat: Northstar Powersports and Marine: Lund 219 GL https://northstarpowersports.com

Just encase deck boxes/tackle storage: https://justencase.com

Where to stay on Lake of The Woods: https://flagislandresort.com

More videos to come check them out, SUBSCRIBE AND TURN ON NOTIFICATIONS!

Myself Doug Wenger fishing, Guide full time on Green Bay and Lake of the Woods. Check out my Facebook page (link above) for latest updates and to get ahold of me about a fishing trip of your own!

Video shot by: Doug Wenger

Editing done by: Doug Wenger

Cameras used: Sony A7SII, Gro pro hero 7, Hero 6

Drone: DJI Mavic Pro

Editing done with Premiere on a Mac

All music rights paid for under my account at audio jungle.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Loop Knot – Best Fishing Knot For Lures.
Hook fishing Technique | Big Mirgal Carp Fish Fishing | 3 Hook fishing Technique
Best Asian Fishing Technique 💘Amazing Fish Catching From Boat By Teta Trap🙃#Fishing #shorts
snell knot how to tie a fishing hook
Unbelievable Fishing Technique in Flowing Water Muddy Hill So Many Underground Big Stuck Fish Catch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.